Summer Overnight & Day Camp - Outdoor Centre - School
located in Huntsville, Ontario - 705.789.5612

Tawingo

Day Camp Session Dates & Rates

Camp Tawingo2019 Day Camp 

Each week of Day Camp is five days - from Monday to Friday. This is the case even during weeks in which falls a statutory holiday. Camp begins at 9:00am and goes until 4:45pm. Transportation to and from Camp is available from downtown Huntsville.

The cost of one week of Day Camp is $270.00 and INCLUDES a healthy lunch and all snacks. There are no taxes for Day Camp.

The cost of transportation to and from Camp for one week is $70.00.

2019 Day Camp dates 

Session Dates

Session A:

 Monday July 8 - Friday July 12

*FULL

Session B:

 Monday July 15 - Friday July 19

*FULL

Session C:

 Monday July 22 - Friday July 26

*FULL

Session D:

 Monday July 29 - Friday August 2

*FULL

Session E:

 Monday August 5 - Friday August 9

*FULL

Session F:

Monday August 12 - Friday August 16 

*FULL

Session G:

Monday August 19 - Friday August 23 

*FULL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**If the session you wish is marked as 'FULL' we strongly encourage you to put your camper's name down on a Waiting List.  In order to add your camper's name to a Waiting List, you will be asked to submit a camper application form - we will not process your deposit unless we can secure a spot for your camper.  In the past, we have been able to accept a number of campers from our Wait Lists. 

 

 

Tawingo Talkback!

" Both Keegan and Carmen had a blast at camp this year.  They're both singing all the camp songs and laughing about their adventures.

We picked up the kids at 11:15.  Went out for lunch and got back  to the cottage by 1:30.  By 3pm Keegan said those magical words..."mom, I'm bored". "

-Parent