Summer Overnight & Day Camp - Outdoor Centre - School
located in Huntsville, Ontario - 705.789.5612

Tawingo

Day Camp Session Dates & Rates

Camp Tawingo2019 Day Camp 

Each week of Day Camp is five days - from Monday to Friday. This is the case even during weeks in which falls a statutory holiday. Camp begins at 9:00am and goes until 4:45pm. Transportation to and from Camp is available from downtown Huntsville.

The cost of one week of Day Camp is $270.00 and INCLUDES a healthy lunch and all snacks. There are no taxes for Day Camp.

The cost of transportation to and from Camp for one week is $70.00.

2019 Day Camp dates 

Session Dates

Session A:

 Monday July 8 - Friday July 12

*FULL

Session B:

 Monday July 15 - Friday July 19

*FULL

Session C:

 Monday July 22 - Friday July 26

*FULL

Session D:

 Monday July 29 - Friday August 2

*FULL

Session E:

 Monday August 5 - Friday August 9

*FULL

Session F:

Monday August 12 - Friday August 16 

*FULL

Session G:

Monday August 19 - Friday August 23 

*FULL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

**If the session you wish is marked as 'FULL' we strongly encourage you to put your camper's name down on a Waiting List.  In order to add your camper's name to a Waiting List, you will be asked to submit a camper application form - we will not process your deposit unless we can secure a spot for your camper.  In the past, we have been able to accept a number of campers from our Wait Lists. 

 

 

Tawingo Talkback!

" I continue to be amazed by this camp and their ability to make the best of a situation at all times. My daughter is currently there and the weather has been dreary; however, I have absolutely no doubt that she'll come home at the end of camp telling us that she had the "best time ever" and  "can't wait to go back next year". It's just the spirit of Tawingo and we love this camp for it! "

-Parent