Summer Overnight & Day Camp - Outdoor Centre - School
located in Huntsville, Ontario - 705.789.5612

Tawingo

Day Camp Session Dates & Rates

Camp Tawingo2022 DAY CAMP

Each week of Day Camp is five days - from Monday to Friday. This is the case even during weeks in which falls a statutory holiday. Camp begins at 9:00am and goes until 4:45pm. Transportation to and from Camp is available from downtown Huntsville.

The cost of one week of Day Camp is $290.00 and INCLUDES a healthy lunch and all snacks. There are no taxes for Day Camp. Transportation to and from Camp for one week is $75.00.

Applications may be submitted online through our registration portal here

Before registering, please take a moment to review our COVID-19 vaccination policy for the Summer of 2022.

2022 DAY CAMP DATES 

Session

Dates

Session A:

 Monday July 11 - Friday July 15

Session B:

 Monday July 18 - Friday July 22

Session C:

 Monday July 25 - Friday July 29

Session D:

 Monday August 1 - Friday August 5

Session E:

 Monday August 8 - Friday August 12

Session F:

Monday August 15 - Friday August 19 

 

*If your situation changes, for any reason, you have until June 1st, 2022 to cancel and receive a full refund. After June 1st, 2022 fees are not refundable unless the space can be filled, or a Doctor's note is provided.

 

Tawingo Talkback!

" My son had the opportunity to go on the extended canoe trip and I cannot tell you what an impact it had on him! He enjoyed it so much...he talks about that trip all the time, such a powerful and memorable experience! "

- Parent