Summer Overnight & Day Camp - Outdoor Centre - School
located in Huntsville, Ontario - 705.789.5612

Tawingo

Day Camp Session Dates & Rates

Camp Tawingo2018 Day Camp 

Each week of Day Camp is five days - from Monday to Friday. This is the case even during weeks in which falls a statutory holiday. Camp begins at 9:00am and goes until 4:45pm. Transportation to and from Camp is available from downtown Huntsville.

The cost of one week of Day Camp is $265.00 and INCLUDES a healthy lunch and all snacks. There are no taxes for Day Camp.

The cost of transportation to and from Camp for one week is $70.00.

 

2018 Day Camp dates 

Session Dates

Session A:

 Monday July 9 - Friday July 13

(FULL)

Session B:

 Monday July 16 - Friday July 20

(FULL)

Session C:

 Monday July 23 - Friday July 27

(Less than 5 available spaces.)

Session D:

 Monday July 30 - Friday August 3

(Less than 5 available spaces.)

Session E:

 Monday August 6 - Friday August 10

(Less than 5 available spaces.)

Session F:

Monday August 13 - Friday August 17 

(Less than 5 available spaces.)

Session G:

Monday August 20 - Friday August 24 

(Less than 5 available spaces.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*If the session you wish is marked as 'FULL' we strongly encourage you to put your camper's name down on a Waiting List.  In order to add your camper's name to a Waiting List, you will be asked to fill in a camper application form with payment information - we will not process your deposit unless we can secure a spot for your camper.  In the past, we have been able to accept a number of campers from our Waiting Lists. Therefore, we do advise you to email or fax your camper’s application form to us, and we will call you as soon as a spot becomes available.

 

 

Tawingo Talkback!

" Thank you so much for the incredible camp experience you gave Leah last year. She was only there for one week but it certainly made an impression on her. I've never seen her so excited or enthused about anything... and to think I had reservations about sending her?! Her camp counsellor, Christine, had a lot to do with it - I'm very grateful to her for taking such good care of my baby! "