Summer Overnight & Day Camp - Outdoor Centre - School
located in Huntsville, Ontario - 705.789.5612

Tawingo

Day Camp Session Dates & Rates

Camp Tawingo2021 Day Camp 

Each week of Day Camp is five days - from Monday to Friday. This is the case even during weeks in which falls a statutory holiday. Camp begins at 9:00am and goes until 4:45pm. Transportation to and from Camp is available from downtown Huntsville.

 

2021 Day Camp dates 

Session Dates

Session A:

 Monday July 12 - Friday July 16

Session B:

 Monday July 19 - Friday July 23

Session C:

 Monday July 26 - Friday July 30

Session D:

 Monday August 2 - Friday August 6

Session E:

 Monday August 9 - Friday August 13

Session F:

Monday August 16 - Friday August 20 

Session G:

Monday August 23 - Friday August 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Apply Online*
  • Print 2021 Day Camp Application Form* 

 *These links will become available once we begin to accept applications in mid-January. 

 

**If the session you wish is marked as 'FULL' we strongly encourage you to put your camper's name down on a Waiting List.  In order to add your camper's name to a Waiting List, you will be asked to submit a camper application form - we will not process your deposit unless we can secure a spot for your camper.  In the past, we have been able to accept a number of campers from our Wait Lists. 

 

 

Tawingo Talkback!

" ...and then they come home - full of the resilience born of independence adventure and powerful friendships they made in their own. For everything else, there might be a credit card but for this....There is Tawingo! Thank you. "

-Parent