Summer Overnight & Day Camp - Outdoor Centre - School
located in Huntsville, Ontario - 705.789.5612

Tawingo

Day Camp Session Dates & Rates

Camp Tawingo2018 Day Camp 

Each week of Day Camp is five days - from Monday to Friday. This is the case even during weeks in which falls a statutory holiday. Camp begins at 9:00am and goes until 4:45pm. Transportation to and from Camp is available from downtown Huntsville.

The cost of one week of Day Camp is $265.00 and INCLUDES a healthy lunch and all snacks. There are no taxes for Day Camp.

The cost of transportation to and from Camp for one week is $70.00.

 

2018 Day Camp dates 

Session Dates

Session A:

 Monday July 9 - Friday July 13

(FULL)

Session B:

 Monday July 16 - Friday July 20

(FULL)

Session C:

 Monday July 23 - Friday July 27

(FULL)

Session D:

 Monday July 30 - Friday August 3

(FULL)

Session E:

 Monday August 6 - Friday August 10

(FULL)

Session F:

Monday August 13 - Friday August 17 

(FULL)

Session G:

Monday August 20 - Friday August 24 

(FULL)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*If the session you wish is marked as 'FULL' we strongly encourage you to put your camper's name down on a Waiting List.  In order to add your camper's name to a Waiting List, you will be asked to fill in a camper application form with payment information - we will not process your deposit unless we can secure a spot for your camper.  In the past, we have been able to accept a number of campers from our Waiting Lists. Therefore, we do advise you to email or fax your camper’s application form to us, and we will call you as soon as a spot becomes available.

 

 

Tawingo Talkback!

" You did a marvellous job and kudos to all those excellent counsellors you select. Matthew just can't say enough about everything: from how good the food was to how kind everyone was, how he felt so good and most of all accepted. Keep up the good work! "

- Parent